Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

The Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission is under development by the State of Arkansas. Please forward all correspondence as indicated below:

Arkansas Beverage Control Administration
1515 Building
1515 W 7th St, Ste 503
Little Rock, AR 72201
Phone: 501-682-1105
Fax: 501-682-2221

For general questions regarding the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission or the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Act, please complete the contact form. To receive advanced notice of rule-making proceedings and updates on the actions of the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission, please sign up here.

Please note that no one at the Arkansas Medical Marijuana Commission, Arkansas Department of Finance and Administration - Alcoholic Beverage Control Division, or Arkansas Department of Health can provide legal advice to the general public.

Commissioner Contact Information:

Dr. Ronda Henry-Tillman, M.D. 

Dr. Stephen J. Carroll, PharmD. (Appointed by Representative Gillam)

Travis W. Story, Esq. (Appointed by Representative Gillam)

James Miller (Appointed by Senator Dismang)

Dr. J. Carlos Roman M.D. (Appointed by Senator Dismang)